Uncategorized

Photography: Hazel

These aren’t the best shots, but I thought I would share a few pictures from last weekend when we did Christmas with my family in Chicago! These are all of my sister – she’s about 5 months old and cute as a button! Enjoy!

christmas-1christmas-2christmas-3christmas-4christmas-5christmas-7chrismtas-8christmas-9christmas-10

sooon
Soon…
One thought on “Photography: Hazel

  1. first photo-“what the heck”
    2–“Am I cute or what?”
    3–adorable
    4–squishy cute
    5–precious
    7-Dancer, hmm happens to be a reindeer name
    8-“I am so tired….”
    9-“rest for me, and Mom”

    Like

Leave a Reply

