Uncategorized

Rebel Adventures pt. 1

I was going through some old pictures (on Facebook, of course) and I came across an album that I for some reason cannot find the original copies for 😦 But I thought they would be fun to share anyway! So these are some pictures from 2014 when I first got my Rebel T3. I had so much fun taking these pictures and starting to learn my way around a camera. I hope you enjoy seeing them as much as I enjoyed taking them!

 

Edit: Just kidding, I found the originals on my computer and updated them 🙂IMG_0467IMG_0470IMG_0855IMG_0856IMG_0857IMG_0859IMG_0862IMG_0864IMG_0875IMG_0877IMG_0880Eddy SmilingShoes

All images © 2016 Hass Kimmey
Leave a Reply

